Shoes for autumn!

Shoes arrived in my mailbox today! They are purchased from the Swedish version of Ebay for 20 SEK.

It was so long ago I bought shoes so all my autumn shoes had holes like..everywhere. And soon it's time to stop using the ballerina shoes. :( It felt wrong, however, to buy brand new shoes for a lot of money when we are sort of poor right now, so it was lucky I found these :D

 


Whisper me something
Postat av: Sandra

Bah! Snygga! :) Måste också ha skor... har mina vinterstövlar, men de är aningen varma fortfarande och sen läcker gympadojjorna... jobbigt :P Kan det vara Tradera? Måste kika in där så fort jag fått pengar!

Svar: I know right! jag måste köpa vinterskor också..men det får vänta ett tag, hinner jag få jobb innan snön ska jag köpa nya rejäla Dr.Martens, det är det allra bästa!Ja det var tradera jag hittade dem på :D
Sabina

2012-09-28 @ 20:32:26
URL: http://astarrynight.blogg.se

Leave your whisper here:

Your name:
Remember you?

Mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blog:

Whisper:

Trackback
RSS 2.0