Obituary Challenge

The Obituary Challenge! Thanks Shannon for tagging me!

The Rules:

Link back to whoever tagged you.

 

Put these rules in your tag
Write an obituary about yourself (it can be as funny or as serious as you like)
Write a paragraph or two (or more if necessary) in length.
You may tag up to 10 people, and be sure to link them.
Have fun, because creative writing is one of the greatest joys in life!

 

My Obituary:

Sabina, age 90, died last week due by old age. She was calmy laying on her bed when found, holding her husbands hand, and it seems like he passed away at the exakt same moment she did.
She was born September 5, 1988, and lived a peaceful life, together with her husband and all their cats and dogs. Sabina was known for her cat-shelter that she started in her late 20-s that was going very well through all the years, and also for the books she had released. She will be missed by all family and friends, expecially by her two children Esmeralda and Emanuel.

 

This is actually what I wish my obituary will look like xD

 

I tag:

EVERYONE THAT READS MY BLOG! :D

And link me back if you accept the challenge so I can read.

I expect you all to look like this now!


Whisper me something

Leave your whisper here:

Your name:
Remember you?

Mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blog:

Whisper:

Trackback
RSS 2.0