The Goth Challenge: Day eight

Day 8. What's your worst and best experience with non-Goths?

I think this is a rather stupid question actually :< most of the people I know aren´t goths and I have LOTS OF great memories with them. This is the kind of foolish question that makes this world so filled with prejudices.
I dont go around asking people what their best experience are with black people or seniors for example. We are all different and I accept that not everyone are into black clothes and like the same music as I .


Whisper me something
Postat av: [lisabjernhagen]

Oh, en goth-challenge! Den måste jag göra :) hade ingen aning om att det fanns en sån.



sv: Ja den var riktigt fräsch faktiskt! Tycker det är värst med avokados dock.. Finns ju nästan ALLTID bara dåliga >.<



hihi ja visst är dom :D

2012-02-23 @ 15:20:04
URL: http://lisabjernhagen.com
Postat av: kakuidori

its good that you have mostly good things on your mind about this topic :-D

2012-02-24 @ 22:38:21
URL: http://kakuidori.blogspot.com/

Leave your whisper here:

Your name:
Remember you?

Mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blog:

Whisper:

Trackback
RSS 2.0