At home

Home from a rainy LARP! but it was good nonetheless, was completely soaked and Saturday night so I changed the character a kind and played my vampire Ysma.
It was quite fun to play soothsayer. I found it hard to really play out like crazy. My fox Oskar became very popular and it was really fun.
Now I'm tired, maybe watch a movie and eat ice cream! So good to be home anyway, even if it is always nice to stay in the woods a few days and forget about everyday problems.
Home from a rainy larp! But it was good nonetheless, was completely soaked saturday night so I changed character for the evening and played my vampire Ysma.
It was quite fun to play the futureseer. I found it very hard to play crazy in the way I wanted.
My fox Oskar became very popular and that was really hilarious. Everyone wanted to touch him xD
Now I'm tired, maybe we will watch a movie and eat ice cream! :D So nice to be home, even if it is always nice to stay in the woods a few days and forget about the ordinary everyday problems.
Our camp is always so awesome. We actually had a roof above the fire so we could sit outside and eat even if it was raining.

Whisper me something
Postat av: Linnea-maria

Åh det låter som en kul helg trots vädret. Vilken "pissig" sommar det har varit. En decimeter under marken så rinner vattnet (och vi har hus med källare :( ) Har du klippt luggen? Det passar dig jättefint.

Svar: Ja, fast det gör inte mig nåt. Jag är nästan bara ute på lajv ändå, haha!Nej det är en peruk. ^^ Lugg ska jag försöka undvika att klippa igen, jag blir alltid arg på den!
Sabina

2012-08-26 @ 22:41:21
URL: http://linneapalandet.blogspot.com
Postat av: Sandra

Gah, jag älskar skogen, ser jättemysigt ut!
Tänkte också kommententera luggen, det är väl din karaktär's lugg, men det passade dig skitbra! :)
Och indeed, väldigt skönt att lämna problemen hemma, men ändå skönt att komma hem till sitt hem! :)

Svar: Det var jättemysigt :D Ja det är en peruk! nä, lugg passar jag inte alls i, jag ser ut som en jättebebis, haha!
Sabina

2012-08-27 @ 10:28:34
URL: http://astarrynight.blogg.se

Leave your whisper here:

Your name:
Remember you?

Mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blog:

Whisper:

Trackback
RSS 2.0