Corpse bride

Jag blev inspirerad när jag såg Bonesandlilies inlägg så jag målade en av mina änglar :)
Hon tappade sina vingar i en flytt för några år sen, så hon fick vara mitt försöksobjekt och jag är väldigt nöjd förutom att hon är lite kladdig här och var :P



I was inspired when I saw Bonesandlilies post last week so I painted one of my angels :)
She lost her wings when I moved a few years ago, so she could be my testobject and I'm very happy with her new look, except that she is a bit messy here and there because of my shaky hands :P




Before and after




And here she lives now. ^^

Whisper me something
Postat av: kakuidori

oh wow, what a great idea!! and you did a good job :-D

2012-04-08 @ 13:56:47
URL: http://kakuidori.blogspot.com/

Leave your whisper here:

Your name:
Remember you?

Mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blog:

Whisper:

Trackback
RSS 2.0