New creations

Today I noticed that the comment-function on my blog was off in several of posts I have done in recent days. Blöööh xD Hope I have not missed any comments.

Anyway.

Thought  I show some redesigned clothes I've made lately!
These pants I made last week. They were a pair of ordinary black trousers before. Everything is prettier with lace!

This dress I wore last Thursday and did not feel at all comfortable in it, I felt like an old lady. So it had to be a skirt instead!


Whisper me something
Postat av: Linnea-Maria

Åh jättefint!! Jag har gjort så med några byxor jag med men tyvärr är de för små för mig, just nu :P Klänningen blev mycket bättre som kjol :)

Svar: Taack :D Enda nackdelen är ju att det kanske är lite riskabelt att tvätta dem i maskin ifall spetsen förstörs.. Jag håller med! ^-^
Sabina

2012-09-24 @ 22:42:13
URL: http://linneapalandet.blogspot.com
Postat av: Shimmerdimmer

I ecpecially like the stockings, even thought I'd have wanted them longer. :)

2012-09-25 @ 18:03:13
URL: http://shimmerdimmer.blogg.se
Postat av: Anonym

Wow, the skirt is sooo much better, awsome!

Svar: Thank you :D
Sabina

2012-10-05 @ 16:22:18

Leave your whisper here:

Your name:
Remember you?

Mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blog:

Whisper:

Trackback
RSS 2.0