My top 5 tv-series

I spend a
HUGE
AMOUNT
OF
TIME
watching tv-series. All my friends know that. So, I will do an epic entry about my top 5 favourite serier right now. :D
If any of my readers wanna do the same I would totally love it!
 
5. Once upon a time
 
Magic, disneyprinsesses, looove and medieval outfits. This is really good stuff!
 
4. Modern Family
 
This show is so funny, wonderful characters and words of wisdom in the end of every episode. :)
 
3. Big Bang Theory
 
Some series loose the awesomeness after some seasons, this isn't one of them. The lovely geeks keeps deliviering season after season! Sheldon in my heart.
 
2. The Middle
This one deserves second place because I'm so happy after every episode. So cute and funny family!
 
1. Drop Dead Diva
Aaah, how I love, love, love this show! I found it a month ago and saw the last episode a few days ago. The next season will come in October 2013, and I CAN'T WAIT! I miss the characters so damn much. If you haven't given Drop dead diva a chance you really should.

Whisper me something
Postat av: Linnea-Maria

Åh herregud vad jag känner mig bakom :S Den enda serie jag känner till är Modern Family och jag har bara "råkat" se något avsnitt men det var fantastiskt roligt. Vi har laddat hem Dr Who och Ghost adventures och då tittar vi när vi har tid.
Vilka kanaler går serierna på som du tittar på?

Svar: Jag har inga tv-kanaler så jag tittar på alla via internet, jag söker på t.ex watch drop dead diva online också finns det länkar man kan välja bland. :) Jag skulle aldrig klara av att följa en serie på tv xD dels för att de ligger så långt efter och på det här viset får jag bestämma själv vilken tid och dag jag vill titta :D
Sabina

2012-10-05 @ 07:29:15
URL: http://linneapalandet.blogspot.com
Postat av: Sandra

Oh, Har inte sett så mycket av Once Upon a Time, men det lilla jag sett är bra! Älskar alla filmer/serier med "medieval outfits"! :D Sett Game of Thrones? En av dem bästa serierna evor!

Svar: Jag fastnade inte för den serien galet nog xD
Sabina

2012-10-05 @ 19:07:45
URL: http://astarrynight.blogg.se

Leave your whisper here:

Your name:
Remember you?

Mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blog:

Whisper:

Trackback
RSS 2.0