Some shopping

I have been a very well-mannered shopoholic. I have not bought a single garment of 2 months! So today I bought some at Ellos.se xD mostly because it has huge sale, and all of my tops are getting washed out .. I have a hard time finding the parts I think suits to skirts I own. But I hope these will be good.
And even though I threw in a lovely dress in a basket was the sum 200 SEK with shipping included. Good shopping!
I have been a very well-mannered shopoholic. I have not bought a single piece of clothing in 2 months!
So today I bought some at Ellos.se xD mostly because they have a huge sale, and all of my tops are getting washed out .. I have a hard time finding tops I think suits to the skirts I own. But I hope these 2 will be good.
And even though I threw in a lovely dress in the basket was the sum 200 SEK with shipping included. (because I got free shipping)
Good shopping!

Whisper me something
Postat av: kakuidori

2 months?! woah O__O thats some long time! and nice things you got yourself :-D

2012-07-04 @ 10:25:40
URL: http://kakuidori.blogspot.com/

Leave your whisper here:

Your name:
Remember you?

Mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blog:

Whisper:

Trackback
RSS 2.0