Liebster award

These are the rules that come with the award:
Each person must post 11 things about themselves.
Answer the questions the tagger has set for you.
Create 11 questions.
Choose 11 people and link back to them.
No tag backs.
11 Things about me:
1.  I'm not a social person and always feel a bit strange in a crowd. But I think peoples behaviour are interesting and the interaction between people. I sometimes amuse myself with my own social experiments, trying to predict peoples reactions or manipulate them. On the other hand I'm a lousy liar.
2. I'm very devoted and passionate in my relations. I love my children to bits and pieces and sometimes I beleive they think I'm too much. And I'm deeply in love with my boyfriend :).
3.  Related to no 2; I have a fast changing temperament and express my temper very much. I'm not a typical Swede in my moods. I seem to be very upset when I in reality need to point my opinion.
4. Well I say my opinion in the most unconvenient situations and in a "unfeminine" (hate that word) way. I'm too honest for my own good.
5. I'm a feminist at heart. I hate when people regardless of sex limit themself by blaming on their gender. They say they can't do this or that because that is the mens/womens job. Or when people behave different depending on the gender of the person they are talking to. I have experiences of being spoken to over my head, have backs turned to like I was a legally incompetent person. The womens wages are still lower than mens for the same work.
6. I have a bachelor examina in chemistry, but have worked as a steel mill scientist and now as a production engineer.
7. I have a very sensitive skin and make my own facecream. I get eczema or breakouts from commercial products and it's difficult to find a shampoo that works for my hair. Thinking of making the shampo myself as well. I used to make my own soaps. When I found an old one and tried it I thinking of starting again, it's a very time consuming and a dangerous procedure.
8. I have my own studio used for sewing, paper or jewellery projects. I wish I had more time to spend there.
9. The garden is one of the things that drags me outdoors. I have my vegetable garden, nothing beats homegrown veggies in taste and nutrition.
10. I don't go to clubs, I think they sucks (like a meat market), I prefer going to concerts of festivals. I have Rockstad here in Falun to look forward to in august :)
11. I still try to figure out "what I will do when I grow up". I'm a very curious person and always want to learn new skills and knowledges. I can be a geek if the subject is interesting. My totem animal is the owl, because it stands for wisdom and it's a bird and birds stands for freedom.
My 11 questions:
1. How would you describe your own personality?
2. What is your clothing style, do you have a name for it or can describe it?
3. Do you have a pet?
4. What is your main colour in your closet?
5. Do you have a favourite designer?
6. How do you keep yourself healthy? Do you have any tips and tricks?
7. Do you have one make up item you can't live without, what would that be?
8. How do you live? Flat or house and in what style do you decorate your home?
9. What is your profession?
10. What is your natural haircolour?
11. Favourite food?
11 questions for you:
I'll tag following bloggers and they will feel free to answer my questions.
I got this award from http://linneapalandet.blogspot.se/ :D
These are the rules that come with the award:
Each person must post 11 things about themselves.
Answer the questions the tagger has set for you.
Create 11 questions.
Choose 11 people and link back to them.
No tag backs.
11 Things about me:

1. I eat candy every day. That's bad..
2. I can bend my fingers really scary growse backwards. That's fucked up.
3. I quit doing things to easily because I wan't to be best and when I notice I can't I just quit.
4. I am a hypochondriac and I think I have all sorts of cancer many times every month until my fiancé calms me down :P
5. I am a teetotaler and never ever in my whole life I will drink a drop of alcohol.
6. I love toys, if I didnt stop myself I would have a bunch of little pet shops, plushies and plenty other cute toys in my house xD I think when I get kids I will be more excited then them to buy toys.
7. I'm scared of ghosts, but I'm too interested in that subject to stop reading about them and watch scary movies.
8. I love watching tv-series! <3
9. I wish i someday could start a catshelter. But that requires a huuuge amount of money..
10. I love to put green makeup on and running around in the woods. ;D it's called larp.
11. These two people beside me is my favourite people in the world:
<3

My 11 questions:
1. How would you describe your own personality?
I'm pretty shy until I feel comfortable with someone, but after a certain point it is not possible to silence me. I LOVE to talk. I am social, but only to a certain amount, because I enjoy just being at home alone with my boyfriend and our cats. Crazy cat lady is probably a good description. Other than that, I at least have been told that I am funny, wacky and kind xD
2. What is your clothing style, do you have a name for it or can describe it?
Black clothing, mostly dresses so I call myself goth but some might say I'm not. :P
3. Do you have a pet?
Yeees, two lovely cats, They are the greatest <3
4. What is your main colour in your closet?
Black!
5. Do you have a favourite designer?
No..
6. How do you keep yourself healthy? Do you have any tips and tricks?
Well I dont xD I eat to much sugar and are very lazy with the workout since I started working.
7. Do you have one make up item you can't live without, what would that be?
Yes, my black pen which I make my eyebrows with :D
8. How do you live? Flat or house and in what style do you decorate your home?
Apartment, me and my fiancé want dragondecoration and gothic style overall at home, so we are working on that bit by bit. ^^
9. What is your profession?
I'm both educated in graphic design and pastry/baking, but I dont wanna work with graphic stuff.
10. What is your natural haircolour?
Brown.
11. Favourite food?
CANDY! And Pizza.

11 questions for you:

1. If you could only listen to one song for the rest of your life, what would it be?
2. What is your favourite candy?
3. Are you a cat or a dogperson, and why?
4. What bands have you seen live?
5. If you had to choose between eating poo once, or holding a clowns hand for a whole month, what would it be?
6. What would your dream wedding be like?
7. Top three favourite movies?
8. What is the most embarrassing thing you have ever done in public?
9. What would you do if you had only one day left to live?
10. Are you addicted to something, and in that case what?
11. What is your favourite disneymovie?

I'll tag following bloggers and they will feel free to answer my questions.
Ello
Sarah
O.o
Pleu
Vamp in da house
Geeky goth girl
Trollis
Amiscu
Johanna
Kreativatanten
Queentiara

Whisper me something
Postat av: linnea-mara

Så intressant Att läsa dina svar! Din hand ser jätte läskig ut :-), det ser helt omöjligt ut. Om jag skulle bli tvingad att lyssna på en o samma låt resten av livet skulle det nog vara The art of suicide, med emilie autumn. ;-).

2012-07-19 @ 10:36:15
URL: http://linneapalandet.blogspot.com
Postat av: Angelica

Borde nästan anat att du lajvar, alla i Västerås lajvar! Eller ja, nästan! :P Jag lajvade också när jag var yngre.

2012-07-20 @ 00:19:39
URL: http://www.whirlwind.nu
Postat av: Orichime

CHALLENGE ACCEPTED!

2012-07-20 @ 12:29:51
URL: http://Orichime.blogspot.com

Leave your whisper here:

Your name:
Remember you?

Mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blog:

Whisper:

Trackback
RSS 2.0