New but old shoes.

I was cleaning a few days ago, and found these shoes in a wardrobe. I totally forgot i had them xD
I'm so gonna wear them more now, they are pretty! I used to wear them a lot when I was more into gothic lolita.
Sadly I didn't get a very good picture of them.

Whisper me something
Postat av: Gaymasen

Sv: Haha de var lite söta men det är ändå något läskigt med dockor. Deras ögon.. :P

2012-08-20 @ 13:46:52
URL: http://gaymasen.se
Postat av: Shannon Rutherford

They're gorgeous! And right now I even think they're the last trend in shoes, I see booties like these in a lot of online shops and fashion blogs. I was just thinking of buying something very similar today :D!


Leave your whisper here:

Your name:
Remember you?

Mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blog:

Whisper:

Trackback
RSS 2.0