Hedvig

This is my LARP character Hedvig, a spådam which I will now play from Thursday to Sunday in the woods
She is crazy and her best friend is her beloved rävpäls which she believes is alive.
She is very deranged, distracted and forgetful, but always courteous.
Occasionally when she traces listen sometimes too much for her dead rävkompis and trace completely crazy things and often loses himself in the woods.
I will have rufsigare hair under LARP and be very dirty on the face so it looks like I slept under a tree in principle.
This is my new larpcharacter Hedvig, a seer which I will be playing from Thursday to Sunday in the woods this week.
She is totally insane and her best friend is her beloved foxfur which she believes is alive.
She is very deranged, distracted and forgetful, but always courteous.
Occasionally when she tracks someones future she listens too much to her dead foxfriend and gets it all wrong.
I will have wilder hair during the larp and paint myself a filthy face so it looks like I slept under a tree ;D
This will be great! ^.^

Whisper me something
Postat av: Shannon Rutherford

Wow! You just look like a seer, with those ripped clothes, barefeet and a dead animal she thinks she can talk to :D messier hair would make the ensemble flawless!

Postat av: Sandra

Awesome!

2012-08-22 @ 19:20:03
URL: http://astarrynight.blogg.se/
Postat av: ette

Love your outfit and the idea behind it. I can really well imagine this weird seer talking to her dead fox. And hair and make-up will surely add the last bit of authenticity to it.

I wish you a lot of fun at the larp.

Svar: Thank you <3
Sabina

2012-08-22 @ 19:27:19
URL: http://www.blogz.ch/ette/

Leave your whisper here:

Your name:
Remember you?

Mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blog:

Whisper:

Trackback
RSS 2.0