Future characters

Because I dont wanna forget it, I'll upload my list here over LARP characters I have not played yet, but want to play sometime! :D

- Dark-elf

- Necromancer (preferably a troll)

- Tree Fairy (Dryad)

- Faun (that costume I imagine will take some time to create xD)

- I would sometime wanna be part of an orch-group or something, maybe play a evil goblin or similar then!

 
This is a picture from a larp 2 years ago. I'm glad I have longer hair now so I can cover the part where the ears start with it.. 
 
 
:)

 


Whisper me something
Postat av: Tina

Welcome to the orch-group! :D

Svar: Haha thaaanks ;D
Sabina

2012-09-21 @ 08:56:52
URL: http://aea.eloria.fi/

Leave your whisper here:

Your name:
Remember you?

Mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blog:

Whisper:

Trackback
RSS 2.0