The murder of Sophie Lancaster

This morning when I looked around youtube for random gothic stuff, I found this video. It's about a 20 year old girl who was brutally attacked and murdered just for being a goth a few years ago. She didnt survive the attack, and I get cold chills thinking of that this is not something rare for any subculture. There is so much hate for people who dare to be different. I think you should all watch this video.




Here is the website for the foundation started to work towards a more tolerant, less violent society.

Whisper me something
Postat av: Sofia

Vad tycker du om att VR retuscherar modeller "tjockare"? :)

2012-05-31 @ 12:23:50
URL: http://byfia.com

Leave your whisper here:

Your name:
Remember you?

Mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blog:

Whisper:

Trackback
RSS 2.0