The Goth Challenge: Day one

Day 1. How did you come across the subculture?

When I started my gymnasium, in 2004. My newfound friend Sanna who was a little gothish from time to time asked me if I saw myself as a goth and I was like: WHAT is that? :'D
So she explained, showed me some music, websites and clothing and I fell in love with it all. My biggest inspiration became Amy Lee and I put down a big effort in looking like her for long. Since then I have considered myself as a goth mostly of the time. I have tried many other styles though, but I always fall back to goth. :)


Whisper me something
Postat av: Orichime

Jag tror gymnasium blir high school på engelska! :--D

2012-02-09 @ 16:59:33
URL: http://Orichime.blogspot.com

Leave your whisper here:

Your name:
Remember you?

Mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blog:

Whisper:

Trackback
RSS 2.0