Things I wanna do before I die

I imitate my sister and make a life goals list.
Like, things I just have to get done before I die. xD
I'm imitating my sister and made a lifegoals list.
Like, things I just have to get done before I die. xD
I think I'm gonna continue to fill this list when i come to think of something. These are my first 10 goals. :D
 
1. Living in a house with a slide indoor. ( )
2. Marry Mattias ( )
3. Visit Disneyland (Mattias and are going to honeymoon there) ( )
4. Wear a funny costume on the town and make people happy (you know like Moomin or a disneycharachter, look at picture) ( )
5. Get a son to be named Mushu in second name. ( )
6. Finsh writing my book and get a publishercompany to want it. ( )
7. Become a priest ( )
8. Meet Amy Lee from Evanescence ( )
9. Get hair down to my lower back. ( )
10. Get purple hair after I turned 60 years old. :'D ( )
11. Get a black belt in karate ( )
12. Learn how to speak sign-language. ( )
 
Trackback
RSS 2.0