Spike shoes

You know those kinds of shoes that have appeared here and there in recent times, most often converse or ballet to gaaaalet expensive prices!
I wanted a pair like that: D but I had no plans to pay $ 45 for a couple.
So I gave a couple of my own shoes new life, because I never used them.
The rivets on ebay cost me about $ 5 total and the shoes I had at home already.
I am very pleased I must say.
You know those kinds of shoes that have appeared here and there in recent times, with spikes on. Most often converse or balletshoes to insanly expensive prices!
I wanted a pair like that :D but I had no plans to pay $ 45 for a couple.
So I gave a couple of my own shoes new life, because I never used them.
The spikes on ebay costed me about $5 total.
I am very pleased with the result I must say. ^^
And so is my cat!

Whisper me something
Postat av: kakuidori

oh they look much better now!!



<3

2012-08-06 @ 20:23:09
URL: http://kakuidori.blogspot.com/

Leave your whisper here:

Your name:
Remember you?

Mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blog:

Whisper:

Trackback
RSS 2.0