Dark Sunshine Award

The lovely Lady Bethezda nominated me in the Dark Sunshine award, and I'm so happy about it, truly an honour to come from her, I Love her style so much!


The rules:

1. Post the award picture with a backlink to the person who nominated you.
2. Answer the ten questions.
3. Pass on the award to ten more bloggers.

Questions:

Favorite Color: Black and dark purple

Favorite Animal: My lovely cats :)

Favorite Number: 5

Favorite Non-Alcoholic Drink: Coca-cola <3

Facebook or Twitter: Facebook. I don't  have a Twitter, it's enough with blogs.

My Passion: Baking!

Getting or Giving Presents: Giving, I looove searching for the right presents for people. But mostly my sister, she is my favourite person to give presents to.

Favorite Pattern: Hard to say, I'm not so much into that, maybe chessplaid..

Favorite Day of the Week: Saturday because I'm freeeee!

Favorite Flower: Roses!



10 Blogs to Check Out:

Vattukvinnan

The everyday goth

Miaka

Lisa

Gothically yours

My blacks dont match

Myfairyqueen

Victoria

Hexotica

Bonesandlilies


Whisper me something

Leave your whisper here:

Your name:
Remember you?

Mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blog:

Whisper:

Trackback
RSS 2.0